## **Candidates in Sequence of Election Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral

Work Location: Cobar Count Centre

Area: Brewarrina Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
PIPPOS Angelo	1	1
SLACK-SMITH Matthew	1	2
REICHLER Wulf	1	3
BROWN Mark	1	4
WASON Robert	5	5
BARKER Jenny	5	6
OCONNOR Ocker	5	7
TURNBULL Conn	7	8
HERTSLET Moses	9	9

**Date Generated:** 12/09/2012 03:12 pm Page 1 of 1